Monday Coffee and Instagram Feeds

Happy Monday guys!

This morning while doing my usual daily ritual of coffee pounding, I look at my IG feed and thought to myself, wow everything looks fantastic!  I couldn’t hit the like button fast enough.  So I thought, why not share my feed with you guys?

So without further ado, here are some solids from my IG feed.

@moomooi

@freshtangerine

@wearforest

@basicsnyc

@basicsnyc

@thebloomerie

@_nutssss

@thehautepursuit

@heyokreal

@maxxsera

@redwolfpdx

@honeybellewordblog

@megmunro_

@small_text

@top_fox_prints

@house.inconnue (that’s me!)

A healthy dose of art, fashion, motivations, and locations.  It’s a good Monday indeed!

Until next time!

13 thoughts on “Monday Coffee and Instagram Feeds

Drop a line:

