Out and About – Facebook HQ, Some Stripes, and Good Food

5/16 Lifestyle Round Up of the Poor and Unknown! (that’s me)

I actually had my camera with me this time when I visited my friend at the Facebook HQ, it’s an amazing work space with art, good light, and relaxing work nooks in a welcoming hometown city like setting with touches of modern industrial over at their new campus.  It’s quirky and I love it!

DSC01054 1 DSC01060 1 DSC01061 1 DSC01062 1 DSC01063 1 DSC01072 1DSC01070

 

Friday was lovely as I went about some errands down in San Jose and met up with the boy after work for dinner in downtown Stanford.

DSC01178

Guava Green Tea.

 

DSC01184 1

DSC01190 1

Scallops Ceviche.

DSC01191 1

Ahi Tuna.

DSC01193 1

Zara Stripe Button Down / H&M Tights / Zara Booties / Old Abercrombie & Fitch Scarf

Not a bad week!  This upcoming week I need to really button down and get some things done.

Don’t forget to check out Inconnue on Etsy, get 10% off your entire purchase in May with code MAY10!

Until next time friends, don’t forget to drop me a line!

 

12 thoughts on “Out and About – Facebook HQ, Some Stripes, and Good Food

Drop a line:

